Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Collin Doyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Collin Doyle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Brunton

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Collin is very thorough and went over all of our insurance needs with us at our annual review. I highly recommend his services!"

Lucy Fanger

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have asked for more than I got from Collin and his team. They were knowledgeable and responsive. They made my transition from my previous insurance company smooth and effortless."

Shannon Williams

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about Collin Doyle and his staff. It’s almost like you can see them smiling through the phone. Everyone is so kind, responsive and I truly feel like they take the time to make sure I am getting the best insurance and services that meets my needs and budget. I definitely would recommend them to anyone that I know."

Shaquita Smith

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Collin has been wonderful. He helped me switch over my insurance with ease. Best decision using him as my new agent."

Chelsea Feeney

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Collin and his team are fantastic! They are super friendly and knowledgeable, and they take great care of my family! Highly recommend!"

S. Parker

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather Tantari was amazing to work with! She was so kind and helpful. She worked really hard and fast ro provide me with all my needs as I was on a tight schedule. She kept in contact and provide everything I asked for. Thank you Heather, I hope your company understands what an asset they have in you."

Sarah Ball

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Collin Doyle State Farm has been very helpful, responsive, and attentive. Emails and phone calls are answered promptly and they are willing to help. I never feel dumb when asking questions as they make sure you understand everything in your policy. I’m thankful for the annual reviews as it forces me to keep track of my policies and evaluate my needs yearly. Thank you to the Collin Doyle team! I’ve never had this experience with any other insurance company."

David Black

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Collin is a fantastic agent! He listens and provides well thought out suggestions for coverage. I HIGHLY recommend!"

Kanhaiya Mishra

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am with Collin Doyle - State Farm insurance for past many years, and reason for it is optimal pricing and responsive employees. Collin Doyle and his employees are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and dedicated for great customer experience by making things easy in need, proactively providing updates on the policy and many more. I can say, an insurance agent office who gives you peace of mind for all kind of insurances. I highly recommend. Excellent service Collin!"

Richard Gersten

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with Collin Doyle's office for the better part of a decade and never had anything other then praises to sing. His staff is always so professional and expedient with their service and assistance. The part I love the most is the straightforward explanation or each step of every policy. I never feel like I am being mislead or sold a product. After almost ten years I can say Collin Doyle's office has made the saying: "working with an insurance company" bring a lighter note to what it used to mean. Keep up the great work."

SuperTurkinatorGames Sullivan

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service and the employees are friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and they listen to you. They take time to make sure you get every ounce of savings you can at affordable prices. Highly recommend Collin to anyone looking for good coverage, advice and experience."

HallieB14

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer service is fantastic! Very comfortable office. Knowledgeable helpful employees!"